Entire Approach & Docking of Soyuz TMA-05M to ISS

Video from when the Station first came until view via the Soyuz camera all the way until docking.

The Soyuz TMA-05M carrying Expedition 32 crew members Yuri Malenchenko, Sunita Williams and Akihiko Hoshide successfully docked to the International Space Station today, July 17th 2012, at 04:51 UTC.

Source: NASA Television

Expedition 32> View More Expedition 32 Videos