Expedition 36 Dock to International Space Station In Their Soyuz TMA-09M

The three new crew members of Expedition 36, Fyodor Yurchikhin, Karen Nyberg and Luca Parmitano, successfully docked to the International Space Station today in their Soyuz TMA-09M Spacecraft. Docking occurred at 02:10 UTC.

Source: NASA Television

Expedition 36> View More Expedition 36 Videos