Expedition 50 Crew Arrive inside International Space Station

Russian cosmonaut and Soyuz commander Oleg Novitskiy, ESA astronaut Thomas Pesquet and NASA astronaut Peggy Whitson have successfully entered the International Space Station after docking in their Soyuz MS-03 spacecraft at 21:58 UTC earlier on November 19th 2016.

Source: NASA Television

Expedition 50> View More Expedition 50 Videos