Expedition 53 Crew Board Rocket ahead of Launch to Space Station

Expedition 53 crew made up of Soyuz Commander and cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin as well as NASA astronauts Mark Vande Hei and Joseph Acaba boarded their Soyuz MS-06 spacecraft atop the Soyuz-FG rocket at the launch pad in Baikonur around 3 hours ahead of launch on September 12th 2017.

Source: NASA Television

Expedition 53> View More Expedition 53 Videos