Hatch Opening & Welcome Ceremony for Expedition 35

Expedition 35 crew members Pavel Vinogradov, Aleksandr Misurkin and Christopher Cassidy entered the International Space Station today at around 03:40 UTC and took part in a traditional welcoming ceremony with friends and family as well as space officials back in Baikonur.

Source: NASA Television

Expedition 35> View More Expedition 35 Videos