Rocket Launch of Manned Soyuz MS-06 with 3 Crew Members

A Soyuz-FG rocket has successfully launched three new crew members into Space where they will arrive at the International Space Station later tonight. Liftoff took place at 21:17 UTC from Baikonur in Kazachstan.

The crew onboard is made up of Expedition 53 crew members, Soyuz Commander and cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin as well as NASA astronauts Mark Vande Hei and Joseph Acaba.

Source: NASA Television

Expedition 53> View More Expedition 53 Videos